I Got Nothing

 

So, I think I found myself a super cheesy catchy catchphrase if I was ever part of a cheesy 1990’s sitcom about the 1960’s.  It is practically perfect.  The catchphrase is, “Whoopsie do! The cow goes moo!”   Tell me that it isn’t perfect.  And to prove that it is perfect, I am going to say it all of the rest of first semester to see how it goes.  To see if it sticks, but only on events that I can actually use it, like if someone drops something, or if I make a mistake on a test, I can quietly say, “Whoopsie do, the cow goes moo.”  It is just perfect an terrible at the same time.  I just know that I am going to be judged so hard, it’ll be ridiculous.

So, my design process is quite like any child that has a super creative imagination but not a creative hand of art.  I can think of something crazy good in detail in my head, but the second I try to art it out, it turns into a complete disaster, and I give up on my dreams of ever creating something awesome.  So, I had have grand ideas that I would do anything to put onto paper, but, for this one, a digital paper, and make it something super state wide.  It is crazy, but I am attempting something, and it is going a little bit well.  I am getting to the point where I just want to give up on even thinking about it, and just draw a super super rough draft and pray that it turns out great on the computer, but wee will find out soon, now won’t we.

I did a thing for the senior mastery where all I did was research Austria and the building I am doing and typed a bunch of stuff and put a bunch of pictures in the folder and I strongly believed I typed some more and that is literally all I did for my senior mastery.  But, guess what?  I have to rethink my people portion of it and redesign how I am doing the fashion for the people.  Yay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *