feb. 23

Let me be honest with you, I have not done this in so long, so I have no idea what to say and how to respond to these questions, so let us just hear the general topics and responses and see what happens.  It could be fun.  It could be boring, but I can tell you this: it is not going to be 100% true.

I have done enough but not enough for my senior mastery.  Outside of school, I did work that exceed my expectations, but it will never be enough.   But I also did work inside the school, which seemed like enough, but I feel like I am lacking the work as I get closer.  People are more frantically working as time gets closer, because they have so much work to do. But I feel like I am either putting off work that I do not know of, or I am just avoiding all the work, or I am actually ahead of everyone else, but I strongly feel like I just don’t know how much work I have left, so I am working less when I should be working more.

My internship has been fun and I have done so much there and I am learning so much, but mine may be a little different from others since I work at my church and I actually become closer with the people working there and closer with God.  But that is just my religion, and I don’t want to force it on anyone.  That is just what I am learning in my internship, besides the dangers and constant use of social media and cleaning a bunch.

For Burroughs, I made a piece that is nice to me, but some people think it looks too busy or it has too much going on or it makes it seem like you have so much going on and yes that all means the same thing.  I am just trying to fill things in and I want to make more words so I can make more words.  Do you get my drift?

And my website is done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *